Home & Auto Insurance Agents

Each Hagan Hamilton independent agent has the knowledge and resources to provide competitive quotes from a variety of companies. There are no cookie-cutter or one-product-fits-all approaches. Our agents listen to you, they answer your questions, and they provide insurance options that make sense for you.

Lori Kuehn

Lori Kuehn

Personal Lines Manager
Home, Auto, and Life Agent
lori@haganhamilton.com
Phone: 503-565-3307
Fax: 866-540-5590

With 20+ years of insurance experience, Lori Kuehn applies her extensive knowledge of the industry to help guide her valued clients to make informed decisions.  Lori has built her reputation in the region on trust, client relationships and value.  One client recently said, “Talking with Lori not only saved me money but she was fun to work with, listened well and really cared about my concerns.”  Lori is our Personal Lines department manager where she oversees both sales and customer service.  As a parent and long- time resident of McMinnville, Lori is very active within our community and is known for her friendliness and exemplary customer service.

Gail Moldovan-Trujillo

Gail Moldovan-Trujillo

Business, Home, Auto, and Life Agent
Accredited Customer Service Representative
Certified Professional Insurance Woman
gail@haganhamilton.com
Phone: 503-565-3383
Fax: 866-372-7854

Gail has been serving the insurance needs of West Valley residents and businesses since 1993.  She is known for her passion for the insurance industry and has twice achieved the designation as Insurance Woman of the Year for the National Association of Insurance Women.  She has also served as the NAIW Council Director for the State of Oregon.  Gail has been nationally recognized for her skills as a flood insurance resource and has dedicated many hours in educating other agents, consulting for public entities and staying current with the many changes of the industry.  Gail specializes in home, auto, life, flood and business insurance and genuinely cares about the West Valley community where she works and lives with her husband and two children.

Sandra Fornof

Sandra Fornof

Home, Auto and Life Agent
Certified Insurance Counselor
Sandra@haganhamilton.com
Phone: 503-565-3336
Fax: 866-372-3398

With extensive experience in both sales and customer service – Sandra understands the diverse needs of her Spanish and English speaking clients.  Sandra utilizes her Bachelor’s degree in education by ensuring her clients are able to make informed decisions about their personal insurance.  In addition, Sandra has earned the prestigious designation of a Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC) which is the insurance industry standard for excellence.  Sandra has been with Hagan Hamilton for over 14 years and has earned the trust and respect of her many satisfied clients.

Account Managers
Carrie Heath carrie@haganhamilton.com Phone: 503-565-3319
Fax: 866-819-8131
Dori Cook dori@isnw.net Phone: 503-397-0123
Fax: 503-397-3944
Esperanza Sanchez esperanza@haganhamilton.com Phone: 503-565-3328
Fax: 866-292-7636
Kristi Velazquez kristi@haganhamilton.com Phone: 503-424-3362
Fax: 866-258-1089
Kristina Carpenter kristina@haganhamilton.com Phone: 503-565-3320
Fax: 866-543-2487
L.J. Feasel lj@haganhamilton.com Phone: 503-565-3326
Fax: 866-246-8679
Michael Bouldry michael@haganhamilton.com Phone: 503-565-3323
Fax: 866-905-6517
Sam Iverson sam@haganhamilton.com Phone: 971-225-3355
Fax: 503-397-3944
Sarah Cassidy sarah@haganhamilton.com Phone: 503-424-3369
Fax: 866-235-0458
Tami Doryland tami@haganhamilton.com Phone: 503-565-3317
Fax: 866-291-5745

* Our agents will try to answer calls to their personal lines and respond to faxes as soon as possible, but there may be times when they are out of the office or tied up with other business. Please use the general contact information for immediate assistance.