Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hagan Hamilton Insurance Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

McMinnville

Barbara Cowlthorp

Barbara Cowlthorp

Medicare Specialist

barbara@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3332

Beth Black

Beth Black

Benefits Consultant

beth@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3340

Brian John

Brian John

CFO |Partner

brian@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3318

Chelsea Walker

Chelsea Walker

Account Manager

chelsea@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3338

Craig McClain

Craig McClain

Executive Vice President

craig@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3314

David Mahn

David Mahn

System Administrator

david@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3327

Dolores Botello

Dolores Botello

Account Manager

dolores@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3316

Esperanza Sanchez

Esperanza Sanchez

Account Manager

esperanza@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3328

Gary Eastlund

Gary Eastlund

Agent | Manager

garye@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3303

Hannah Forster

Hannah Forster

Receptionist

hannah@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3305

Jackie Dean

Jackie Dean

Account Manager | Supervisor

jackie@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3306

Jason John

Jason John

COO | Partner

jason@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3341

Judy Weber

Judy Weber

Accounting | Payroll Specialist

judy@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3321

Korey Stepper

Korey Stepper

Receptionist

korey@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3382

Kristina Carpenter

Kristina Carpenter

Account Manager

kristina@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3320

Liz Hilliker

Liz Hilliker

Account Manager

liz@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3384

Lois Stevens

Lois Stevens

Accounting

lois@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3301

Lori Frazee

Lori Frazee

Agent | Manager

lori@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3307

Megan Welliver

Megan Welliver

Account Manager

megan.welliver@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3308

Michele Rouse

Michele Rouse

Account Manager

michele@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3322

Moira Hinrichs

Moira Hinrichs

Account Manager

moira@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3330

Monica Figueroa

Monica Figueroa

Receptionist

monica@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3301

Nick Ribali

Nick Ribali

Account Manager

nick@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3311

Raedeen Schulz

Raedeen Schulz

Account Manager | Supervisor

raedeen@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3313

Rick John

Rick John

President | CEO

rick@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3312

Shannon Connor

Shannon Connor

Account Manager

shannon@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3335

Stephanie Kamp

Stephanie Kamp

Account Manager

stephanie@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3339

Junction City

Carolyn Kucera

Carolyn Kucera

Account Manager

carolyn@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0229

Julissa Parra

Julissa Parra

Account Manager

julissa@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0237

Leslie Perdue

Leslie Perdue

Account Manager

leslie@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0256

Matt Huston

Matt Huston

Benefits Consultant

matt@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0247

Sharon Perdue

Sharon Perdue

Account Manager

sharon@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0253

Newberg

Dawn Miller

Dawn Miller

Benefits Consultant

dawn@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3361

Gail Moldovan-Trujillo

Gail Moldovan-Trujillo

Agent

gail@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3383

Krista Maerz

Krista Maerz

Account Manager

krista@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3368

Kristi Velazquez

Kristi Velazquez

Account Manager

kristi@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3362

Sarah Cassidy

Sarah Cassidy

Account Manager

sarah@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3369

Sheridan

Brandi McCoy

Brandi McCoy

Account Manager

brandi@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3326

Robin Nielson

Robin Nielson

Account Manager

robin@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3364

Tami Doryland

Tami Doryland

Account Manager

tami@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3317

St Helens

Alexis Cole

Alexis Cole

Account Manager

alexis@haganhamilton.com
971-225-3254

David Wasylenko

David Wasylenko

Commercial & Personal Lines Agent

davidw@haganhamilton.com
503-987-0164

Kimberley Starr

Kimberley Starr

Account Manager

kimberley.starr@haganhamilton.com
971-225-3250