Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Hagan Hamilton Insurance Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

McMinnville

Barbara Cowlthorp

Barbara Cowlthorp

Medicare Specialist
barbara@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3332

Beth Black

Benefits Consultant
beth@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3340

Chelsea Walker

Account Manager
chelsea@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3338

Craig McClain

Executive Vice President
craig@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3314

David Mahn

System Administrator
david@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3327

Dolores Botello

Account Manager
dolores@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3316

Esperanza Sanchez

Account Manager
esperanza@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3328

Gary Eastlund

Agent | Manager
garye@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3303

Hannah Forster

Receptionist
hannah@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3305

Jackie Dean

Account Manager | Supervisor
jackie@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3306

Jason John

COO | Partner
jason@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3341

Judy Weber

Accounting | Payroll Specialist
judy@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3321

Korey Stepper

Receptionist
korey@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3382

Kristina Carpenter

Account Manager
kristina@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3320

Liz Hilliker

Account Manager
liz@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3384

Lois Stevens

Accounting
lois@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3301

Lori Frazee

Agent | Manager
lori@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3307

Megan Welliver

Account Manager
megan.welliver@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3308

Michele Rouse

Account Manager
michele@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3322

Moira Hinrichs

Account Manager
moira@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3330

Monica Figueroa

Receptionist
monica@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3301

Nick Ribali

Account Manager
nick@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3311

Raedeen Schulz

Account Manager | Supervisor
raedeen@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3313

Rick John

President | CEO
rick@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3312

Shannon Connor

Account Manager
shannon@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3335

Stephanie Kamp

Account Manager
stephanie@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3339

Junction City

Carolyn Kucera

Account Manager
carolyn@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0229

Julissa Parra

Account Manager
julissa@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0237

Leslie Perdue

Account Manager
leslie@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0256

Matt Huston

Benefits Consultant
matt@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0247

Sharon Perdue

Account Manager
sharon@haganhamilton.com
458-217-0253

Newberg

Dawn Miller

Benefits Consultant
dawn@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3361

Gail Moldovan-Trujillo

Agent
gail@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3383

Krista Maerz

Account Manager
krista@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3368

Kristi Velazquez

Account Manager
kristi@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3362

Sarah Cassidy

Account Manager
sarah@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3369

Sheridan

Brandi McCoy

Account Manager
brandi@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3326

Robin Nielson

Account Manager
robin@haganhamilton.com
503-424-3364

Tami Doryland

Account Manager
tami@haganhamilton.com
503-565-3317

St Helens

Alexis Cole

Account Manager
alexis@haganhamilton.com
971-225-3254

David Wasylenko

Commercial & Personal Lines Agent
davidw@haganhamilton.com
503-987-0164

Kimberley Starr

Account Manager
kimberley.starr@haganhamilton.com
971-225-3250